[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index][Search Archives]

Great sword question

Poster: Brian Pardue <keethe@yahoo.com>

I noticed in the Rules concerning great sword fighting, that one is
not supposed to grab the blade...does this apply to ricassos, are they
legal? and do they count against the 18" handle length?

answers?, comments?, 
BTW, does anyone know the address for the armored fighting mailing
list?, I can't seem to find it...


Nicholas D'Avignon

Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com

List Archives, FAQ, FTP:  http://merryrose.atlantia.sca.org/
            Submissions:  atlantia@atlantia.sca.org
        Admin. requests:  majordomo@atlantia.sca.org